## <u>LIST OF AWARDEES – MEDALS/BOOK PRIZES FOR</u> 63<sup>rd</sup> INSTITUTE FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATION – 2018

S.No.	NAME OF THE MEDAL /BOOK PRIZE AWARD	NAME OF THE AWARDEE
1.	Shri. Mohan Lal Wig Medal -2017 for Clinical Research	SARANSH JAIN
2.	Dr. B.K. Anand Medal- 2017 in Physiology	TRINA SENGUPTA
3.	Dr. Bodhraj Sabharwal Medal – 2017 in Ophthalmology	SIDDHI GOEL
4.	Sanjivni Medal- 2017 in Anaesthesiology	SANGAM YADAV
5.	Dr. Atm Prakash Medal – 2017 in Surgery.	ARCHANA SASI
6.	Dr. Shyam Sharma Medal – 2017 in Radiology	VIDYA SAGAR
7.	Dr. Jagdish Lal Kapila Medal – 2017 in Cardiology	RAGHAV BANSAL
8.	Dr. N. C. Nayak Medal- 2017 in Pathology for the best Senior Resident.	VIKRAM RAJ GOPINATHAN
9.	Prof. H.D. Tandon Medal- 2017 in Pathology for best undergraduate student.	KATLAGUNTA YASHWANTH
10.	Smt. Shakuntala Jolly Medal 1- 2017 to the best DM Medical Oncology student.	VINEET GOVINDA
11.	Prof. V. Ramalingaswami Book Prize Award- 2017 to the best intern at the Rural Health Centre, Ballabgarh.	SNEHA MOHAN
12.	Dr. V. Ramalingaswami Medal- 2017 for best Junior Resident in Pathology.	R. HEMANTH KUMAR
13.	Dr. MMS Ahuja Book Prize Award – 2017 in Endocrinology.	SK HAMMADUR RAHAMAN
14.	Dr. O. P. Ghai Medal – 2017 in Paediatrics for best Senior Resident.	SUBHANKAR SARKAR
15.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize-2017 for Basic Research.	MOHD. SULAEMAN
16.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize- 2017 for Clinical Research.	DEEPAM PUSHPAM
17.	Smt. Kirpal Kaur Medal-2017 for best House Physician.	SAGNIK BISWAS
18.	Pro. V. Hingorani Medal- 2017 in Obstetrics & Gyanecology.	ANSHU YADAV
19.	Dr. S. V. Talekar Medal – 2017 in Biophysics	KUSUM SINGH
20.	Smt. Leelawati Salwan Book Price Award- 2017 in Obst. & Gynaecology for the best Junior Resident for on Outstanding Research.	SHIVANI JAIN
21.	Monohar Lal Soni Book Prize Award- 2017 Prize in Neurology to the best postgraduate.	SHAMBHU KUMAR
22.	Dr. Rakesh Tandon Book Price Award – 2017 to the best DM Gastroenterology student.	SARANSH JAIN
23.	Sorel Catherine Freymann Book Prize Award- 2017 in paediatrics for the best postgraduate student.	DEEPIKA KAINTH
24.	Kamini Charity Trust Book Prize Award –2017 in Otorhynolaryngology.	SURESH K.
25.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2017 for Best Nurse.	SUNITA SANSANWAL
26.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2017 for Best Nurse in Research Work.	JESSY SHAJI PAUL
27.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2017 for Best Nurse in Community Care Nursing.	NEERAJ KUMAR SWARNKAR
28.	Col. G. C. Tandon Medal- 2017 in Anaesthesiology.	SUMIT BANSAL
29.	Dr. M. Rohtagi Medal-2017 for best MCH student in Paediatric Surgery.	RAVI PATCHARU